Organizational Leadership

Dr. Rory Conran EdD
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Brian McGowan, BA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Conran, EdD 
Board President

Dr. Conran has an undergraduate degree in Special Education, Masters degrees in Educational Leadership and Curriculum and Instruction, and a Doctoral degree in Educational Leadership and Policy Study.

Laura Mann. PhD,  BCBA-D
Chief Clinical Officer/Board Vice President

Dr. Mann has a Doctoral degree in Clinical Psychology and is a Board-Certified Behavior Analyst.

Nikki Paplaczyk, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Research & Development

Dr. Paplaczyk has an Undergraduate Degree in Psychology, Masters degree in Education Administration,
Masters degree in Business Administration, and a Doctoral Degree in Educational Leadership and Policy Study.

Lynne Nicolas, Psy.D.
Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Nicolas has a Bachelors Degree in Psychology,  Masters degree in Clinical Psychology and a Doctorate degree in Clinical Psychology.

Jason Kudelka, MA
Chief Operating Officer

Kenneth Carwell, MS
President Emeritus
Mr. Carwell has an undergraduate degree in Education and Masters degree in Clinical Social Work.

Kathy Burwell, MS
Regional Business and Grant Manager

Kristyn Cooper, MEd
Curriculum & Instruction

Colleen Fleisher, BA, MA
Director of Curriculum and Literacy Development

Betty Lambert, MA
ELL Development

Tgichona Martin, Ph.D.
Director of Behavioral Services

Nicole Regis, BA
Director of Human Resources

Danyell Taylor, MSW, M.Ed
Director of Operations

Heather Bakken

Find a school in your area

The Menta Group operates 26 programs and 16 schools throughout Illinois and Arizona.